Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Here are some of the wonderful things people have said about us and our designs...

09/03/2017
I absolutely love my new earrings
Betty Studs
They go with the necklace I already have in both the Betty and the 3 string version.
I am very happy with them all – the earrings were so beautifully wrapped too, they were a joy to receive!
If you ever do a diamond earring promotion please let me know. I look at them longingly.
07/03/2017
What a lovely jewellers!
Elipse Wedding Ring
We loved our experience; our wedding rings are beautiful and handmade. The lady who helped us was so lovely and friendly, helping us to choose the most beautiful rings we could possibly find. We had such a giggle choosing them. From the moment we walked in, we felt very special as they are incredibly professional. We are so happy and we will never forget this day! Thank you very much. 
Shaen &Mariano
28/02/2017
The ring is great, thank you, and exactly how I hoped it would be
Signet Ring
 The ring is great, thank you, and exactly how I hoped it would be. It is an excellent mix of traditional and contemporary in its style and fits perfectly. I will definitely be using and recommending your business again in the future. 
11/01/2017
I will always be a big fan of your style and the uniqueness of your designs
Large Skull Leather Necklace
Hi Alice and all, 

With much thanks to you, me and my wife had a fabulous Christmas. She was over the moon with her ring… and my skull necklace is even more awesome than I'd imagined.
As for the length, I was concerned… but as you can see from the pic it turned out right as the skull is perfectly positioned and visible wearing an open neck shirt. I also tried it with a button up T and a sweat shirt, there is no WAY it will not look awesome no matter what I choose to wear.

I also want to thank you for sending the extra packaging… the two bags were the perfect size and the purple tissue added a nice touch.
OK, there were issues over the shipment and I still think you might want to review how Global handles your stuff on the other end.
But you sorted me out as you always have and I appreciate the effort you make. I will always be a big fan of your style and the uniqueness of your designs.

So all the absolute best for the remainder of the Holiday season, and hope your New Year is amazing :-) 

Big love, 
Bill

25/11/2016
Stephen hits that sweet spot of luxury, high-end Swiss style performance standards combined with the ragged edge of rebelliousness and creative expression
Medium Skull Ring
Hello:

Just a quick message to say that I received my order. My initial thoughts are -

1. Dealing with your company online during the ordering process was a pleasure. Staff were courteous and answered questions professionally and promptly. In my time, I’ve delay with companies in Asia, Europe and North America, spending a fair deal of time working abroad. I’ve always found that British firms, when at their best, are the best in the world. This is the case with your company. 

 2. The items arrived beautifully wrapped, a very nice detail. Additionally, I was appreciative of the handwritten note from Stephen, and the accompanying documentation. The former is a very nice personal touch, and the latter a very clean and professional rendering of detail one would expect at this price point. From the quality of the writing stock for the note to the exquisite details in the packaging, the whole gives one the impression of a group of professionals who have great passion for what they do and a high level mark for performance. Even the wrapping paper, sealed with the SE crest stamped in wax, is a lovely old world touch. 

3. To the jewellery itself; the skull ring is a beautiful piece of work, and as is often the case with jewellery, photos just don’t do it justice. There are small details that speak to a great deal of work in the development stage of this piece. The skull and crossbones lapel pin is a slick and well crafted piece. The knife blade bracelet with skull is beautifully wrought; the links are large, substantial and on a man my size—6’3” and solidly built—the bracelet looks right on my wrist. I chose diamond brilliants for the eye sockets of the bracelet, and they are subtle and low key while adding a measure of flash and style. Overall, if you’re debating making the choice to pull the trigger on a SE piece, I can say that these jewellery items are better in the flesh than what you see on the website. 

In conclusion, if you’re reading this review and are debating whether or not to go ahead with your choice, just know that Stephen creates items of unique beauty. I scoured the internet as well as local brick and mortar jewelry stores from Montreal to Toronto, and I could not find anything that approached Stephen’s creativity and level of finish of design. These are pieces that have a perfect blend of rock ’n roll and good taste. In short, they are not the tawdry costume pieces that skull jewellery items often are. Rather, the skull line are beautiful creations with exquisite levels of design—including suture lines in the skull ring for anatomical accuracy!—while remaining luxury pieces. Rebel and rock ’n roll themes are often fraught with tacky colours and poor craftsmanship; Stephen hits that sweet spot of luxury, high-end Swiss style performance standards combined with the ragged edge of rebelliousness and creative expression.

Shaken, not stirred. Really well done. 

Very best

Chris K
Canada

21/11/2016
Yes, I have received my ring and I love it
Small Skull Ring
Hello! 

Yes, I have received my ring and I love it. Usually, I find most skull jewellery is too large and masculine. I was happy to find something smaller that could be more feminine, but still looked cool. The amethyst eyes are a really nice touch as well. Thanks again for a beautiful piece! 

Allison

08/11/2016
I would like to compliment you on the quality of this ring, excellent customer service, packing and shipping
Skull Ring
I received the large silver skull ring on Saturday morning and I am very pleased with it.

As I suspected a little bit too big for my ring finger but perfect on the middle finger.

I am looking forward to receiving the small gold skull ring in size R that is on order which should be nicely proportioned and a good fit on my ring finger.

I would like to compliment you on the quality of this ring, excellent customer service, packing and shipping.

I intend to make further purchases from Stephen Einhorn for myself and wife, I’ll try and get the order in by mid November so that hopefully you can get them to us in time for Christmas. 

Regards,
Paul 


03/10/2016
The cross is absolutely gorgeous
Cross Necklace
Just to let you know the package arrived yesterday in perfect shape… and the cross is absolutely gorgeous. There is a discreet feel about everything we’ve purchased from you, for example this cross compared to practically any other similar I’ve seen has something about its finishing that makes you realise it’s handmade and unique. Also the clasp is cute and special and so the whole necklace feels like an emotional event, very fitting for the occasion.

Incidentally, we couldn’t believe how you got the engraving so fine to fit on that minimal space, but the execution is beautiful. 

The necklace absolutely bleeds class and I know my whole family in Montreal will think it’s a fabulous christening gift that will be cherished for life.

Thank you guys so much for being amazing!! 

Bill 

22/09/2016
We will shop with you again and recommend our friends check SE out
Signet Ring
Alice, 

Thank you so much for the quick response and resolution.
We have been very impressed with your product range and quality but more than that it was the service received from yourself that we really appreciated.
We will shop with you again and recommend our friends check SE out. 

Kind regards 
Les

20/09/2016
I cannot commend you enough
Dear Alice,

I just want to say I have received my order today and am absolutely thrilled with the necklace. I cannot commend you enough, not only for the quality and design but also for the truly efficient and courteous service received throughout - not forgetting the luxurious packaging too which serves to make this gift for my partner even more special. 

Thanking you all again. 

Warm regards,
Tracey

17/08/2016
Thank you to your wonderful company
Dainty Elipse Ring
Thank you for your email, this ring has arrived and I'm completely in love with it. The level of customer service I received during the purchase was exceptional. Thank you to your wonderful company for A, making me feel special and going above and beyond and B, for a gorgeous, well made ring that's a little different.

05/07/2016
I'm delighted with them
Anchor Stud Earrings
Treated myself to some anchor earrings, they arrived beautifully gift wrapped as do all your items, I'm delighted with them... Just the job for a holiday in Cornwall! 

Thank you
Debbie

04/07/2016
We will treasure the ring forever
I purchased a Jump 6 ring for my partner in January. We both absolutely love the ring which is stylish, original and very very beautiful. Sadly the ring suffered some damage and was returned to the shop. The response from the manager, Kirsty, was second to none. Kirsty arranged for the ring to be repaired and once again it is stunning. Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding, we will treasure the ring forever and hope to call in and see more of your amazing pieces some day soon. 
14/06/2016
Great staff, great designs - will be sure to get the marriage rings from them too
Dainty Elipse Ring
I bought an engagement ring from here, spent ages trawling the internet for 'just the right one' and it was one of theirs. I wanted it in platinum and quite small for my fiancé's skinny fingers. The only one they had in stock, which was similar, was in white gold and for someone with larger fingers. The staff were extremely accommodating in me bringing the ring back and then making a platinum ring in a smaller size. 

Great staff, great designs - will be sure to get the marriage rings from them too.

09/06/2016
The necklace is beautiful and the wife loves it too, which, quite frankly... is amazing!
Splinter Necklace
Thanks Alice. The necklace is beautiful and the wife loves it too, which, quite frankly... is amazing!  This was a gift that I'd been trawling around looking for to suit our 5th wedding anniversary. Having the wooden insert made this all the more suitable, since this is the wooden anniversary.

Thank you for your excellent personal and mail order service. 

Kindest regards,
John 

View All

Your shopping bag is empty